OptionalallowAllow deletion of instance
Specifies if a SmartSkillInstance is allowed to be deleted through the user context menu
A SmartSkillInstance can only be deleted if there is more than one instance of the same type.
Duplicating a Smart Skill with this option set to ´false´ will prevent the user from deleting either instance. Use SmartSkillBehaviors#onLifeCycleHook with the SmartSkillsLifeCycleEventType#Duplicated, to unset this permission on the newly duplicated instance
OptionalallowAllow renaming of instance
Specifies if a SmartSkillInstance is allowed to be renamed through the user context menu
Describes an interface of the user permissions of a smart skill instance. For example, whether the instance can be deleted.